New year, new things

Happy 2016!

I think the best part of a new year, is the starting anew part. New resolutions, new goals, new calendar, new planners etc. I’m one of those people who start the year with some goals and forget them by the second day. But i think I do learn and reflect things along the way and remember them.

I remember last year my #OneWord was “Home”, which I already talked about in the last post. I think the #OneWord for me this year would be “CREATE“. Instil some creativity, do something new, bring about new things.

IMG_1653

Leave a Reply

