Review of 2015

I saw a Facebook post of #OneWord. And began thinking of what is the #OneWord for me in 2016. Then I remembered, I think I did thought of one for 2015.

My word for 2015 was “Home”!

I totally forgot about it, or didn’t even think about it until I began reading the post about it.

HOME

Yes, Home. I can, could, say 2015 was about establishing our home.

We moved into our own place in June and began to feel more stabilised and at home. No more packing and re-packing and able to buy things and have it store somewhere in the house. Slowly filling up the house with shelves and decorations. We were also able to have friends over for meals, meetings, fun times. And also people who were coming through to stay with us and visit us.

 

Leave a Reply

