good times in Singapore

Judah and I had a good 2 weeks in Singapore, without daddy. The first few nights were difficult as I lost my tag team and had to do everything myself. Thankfully Judah adapted well and was sleeping for about 3-4 hours interval, which is actually longer than when he is in Chiang Mai.

We celebrated my bro’s 26th birthday, spent time with family members, had a few playdates, meet-ups and sent my mum off for her vacation, stayed at home by ourselves for a couple of days.

So thankful for all the meet-ups we had, people who helped me babysit him for a few hours, bring us to the airport etc.

See you folks in February! Prepare your angpows!

collage of time in SG Nov 2014

Leave a Reply

