First post in 2014

Hi I’m back! 🙂 I had great ideas to re-start some sewing, have a separate blog to write about other stuffs, but it went downhill pretty fast when I started to feel lesser energy…

Just for the record on this blog, I’m 18 weeks pregnant!!! Time went by so quickly and before I know it, I’ll be carrying the lil’ dude in my hands!

I am feeling great! No morning sickness! Eating very well (too well maybe?) This week, because of the frigid cold of -17ºC in our area, I think I have caught some cold bug, runny and stuffy nose for the last couple of days.

Appreciate prayers that I’ll be healed quickly!

Leave a Reply

