See you again, one-on-ones

I was so glad to be part of the Fall DTS with YWAM SF, COS. I was assigned 2 ladies as my one-on-ones. Basically to meet them weekly to talk about how the school and lectures been for them, process and pray together.

Frankly, I have not been on staff with DTS before. But I thought it would not be any different with any other things I have done before. I was really glad to be part of it and seeing these lives transformed as they leaned in close to God and witness and testify of His goodness at the end of it.

Now, the Fall DTS had graduated and they are on their way back to the next destination that the Lord leads them.

I think I would surely see them again, somewhere around the globe and in Heaven. 🙂

Leave a Reply

