Happy Thanksgiving

It’s going to be my 1st Thanksgiving celebrated in the U.S., while it’s Tee’s 2nd time. He had the privilege to celebrate with an American family last year while I was away. This year, we didn’t have any invitation. But I already thought of having 2 Koreans over. Though I have not had a Thanksgiving experience before, but I think I should be able to replicate the Thanksgiving atmosphere with the traditional food like Turkey, Mashed Potatoes and some kind of pumpkin dessert.

I tried my hand on a word collage for the associations to Thanksgiving – real meaning of Thanksgiving and the food association to Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

