FCM outreach!

So, I started my outreach phase for FCM within Colorado Springs. It was an arduous journey as I searched out the ministry opportunities. I started the outreach with only the first 2 weeks of ministry opportunities and the rest of the 6 weeks were just filled with 1 activity or none. I wasn’t worried because I know things will come together week by week and I was not letting go, I was still looking up different opportunities to partner and hear from.

It’s going to be such fulfilling times in the weeks to come!

Mobile Kitchen, Griefshare, Children’s program at a Hispanic community, doing some budget counseling and prayer with people, serving at our YWAM SF coffeeshop “Kairos”, possible DTS 1-on-1…

Yeps.. I hope I will have some photos coming up, not so active in taking photos while “on the job”. 🙂

Leave a Reply

