Doing Preschool

We didn’t have classes this week as the staff were having a staff conference. We took care of the staff’s children instead.

They are extremely cute! They knew that these 3 days “things will be different” as we are not their regular teachers.

I love kids but I had no experience in taking care of them in this preschool context. Didn’t know what to expect.

When a kid shouted “Help me” in the bathroom, it was a call to help them wipe their buttocks! Haha! My first!

Really had lots of fun taking care of them and hearing their little conversations.

“You have 5 more mins to play!”

“Aww, we’ve still got lots of playing to do!”

 

“I ish you”

“Huh? What did you say?”

“I ish you”

“Do you need a tissue?”

“No.. I’m going to ish you.”

“Did you say you’re going to miss me?”

“Yes! I will miss you.”

 

So cute!!

Leave a Reply

