Say Cheeseeeee!!!! Photoshoot Day!

It’s 6am-ish in the morning and I still couldn’t sleep. Yes, I am very excited. (Perhaps, too excited) It’s our Bridal Photoshoot day!

(for Joy: She slept like a log till 6.45am. :p)

It’s gonna be a long day I know. I hope I have an extraordinary strength from God to go through the whole day…..Smiling….. but my wife-to-be is really beautiful, so I have reason to smile =)

All the more, I have my beautiful ride for today’s shoot. A red hot Mini Cooper from dear friend who graciously lend us for the shoot! All the more I am very excited.

If you read this, please pray for our day. Good weather, good working relationship with photographer and make up artist. Pray that we will be the little light of His.

Leave a Reply

